At St Paul's C of E Primary School, we are educated for life with the love of God and Christian values at the heart of our school.

 

As per our Attendance Policy, we are unable to authorise absence for holiday taken in term time.

Please note the dates listed here when you are booking holidays.

QUICK LINKS

2017/18

Autumn Term 2017

  • Tuesday 5th September – Friday 20th October (Staff return Monday, 4th September)
  • Half Term:  Monday 23rd October – Friday 27th October
  • Monday 30th October – Thursday 21st December

Spring Term 2018

  • Wednesday 3rd January – Friday 9th February
  • Half Term: Monday 12th February – Friday 16th February
  • Tuesday 20th February – Thursday 29th March (Staff return Monday, 19th February)

Summer Term 2018        

  • Monday 16th April – Friday 25th May
  • Half Term: Monday 28th May – Friday 1st June (Staff return Monday, 4th June)
  • Tuesday 5th June – Thursday 19th July (Staff in school on Friday 20th July)

Professional Learning Days and Bank Holidays

  • Monday 4th September 2017     
  • Friday 10th November 2017
  • Monday 19th February 2018
  •  Friday 30th March 2018
  • Monday 7th May 2018
  • Monday 4th June 2018
  • Friday 20th July 2018

2018/19

Autumn Term 2018

  • Tuesday 4th September – Friday 19th October (Staff return Monday, 3rd September)
  • Half Term: Monday 22nd October – Friday 26th October
  • Monday 29th October – Friday 21st December

Spring Term 2019

  • Monday 7th January – Friday 15th February
  • Half Term: Monday 18th February – Friday 22nd February
  • Monday 25th February – Friday 5th April

Summer Term 2019

  • Tuesday 23rd April – Friday 24th May
  • Half Term: Monday 27th May – Friday 31st May (Staff return Monday 3rd June)
  • Tuesday 4th June – Friday 19th July (Staff in school on Monday 22nd & Tuesday 23rd July)

Professional Learning Days and Bank Holidays

  • Monday 3rd September 2018
  • Friday 9th November 2018
  • Monday 22nd April (Easter Monday)
  • Monday 6th May (May Day)
  • Monday 3rd June 2019
  • Monday 22nd July 2019 
  • Tuesday 23rd July 2019